Wow, the year has gone so fast, I can't believe its April 1st. Today, I am starting on the production of my website about Albert Einsteins famous equation, E=MC^2. I have spent sometime making the first 3 pages, "Home", "Albert Einsteins Life" and "Blog". I have added some information and nearly completed the "Home" page, however I need to finish it and make the rest of my pages related to E=MC^2 that I need in the next few days. I aim to have all the pages completed by tomorrow (2/4/2013) and to have added and finished the information that will go into my "Home" page and, "Albert Einsteins Life" page.

Ashley Branson



Leave a Reply.

    Ashley        Branson

    This is the "Blog" section on my website for which I will be keeping track of my progress in-addition to writing how I have been going, future goals, and what I have done in each session working on my website.