Well, well, well.. It has been a couple of days since I last worked on my website, however, during today's session, I managed to get alot done, this includes;
  • Make New Pages: - E=MC^2, Fun Facts and References 
  • Start and have nearly completed everything required on "Albert Einstein's Life" page.
  • Finish the Social Page
  • Start on the glossary
  • Start on the Fun Facts
I still have a lot of work to do, but In my opinion It should only take another couple of hours working on my webpage to fully complete it and I am highly confident I can get it done by Friday this week.

 Ashley Branson



Leave a Reply.

    Ashley        Branson

    This is the "Blog" section on my website for which I will be keeping track of my progress in-addition to writing how I have been going, future goals, and what I have done in each session working on my website.